Home » Music Album » Lil Wayne – FWA Album Download (Zip File)

Lil Wayne – FWA Album Download (Zip File)

Lil Wayne FWA Album Download ZIP

Multi talented Artist popularly known as Lil Wayne release a new studio Album project titled “FWA” all tracks are impressive and you will love to add all to your playlist

FWA album features some top stars including , Euro, HoodyBaby, , Jeezy, , N.O. Capo, 

Stream & Download Lil Wayne FWA Album Zip,Rar & Mp3 Below:

FWA Full Album Tracklist by Lil Wayne

  • Lil Wayne – Glory (Song)
  • Lil Wayne – My Heart Races On Feat. Jake Troth
  • Lil Wayne – London Roads (Song)
  • Lil Wayne – I m That Nigga Feat. HoodyBaby
  • Lil Wayne – Psycho (Song)
  • Lil Wayne – Murda Feat. Cory Gunz, Capo, Junior Reid
  • Lil Wayne – Post Bail Ballin (Song)
  • Lil Wayne – Lil Weezyana Fest Recap (Song)
  • Lil Wayne – Living Right Feat. Wiz Khalifa
  • Lil Wayne – White Girl Feat. Jeezy
  • Lil Wayne – Street Chains (Song)

FWA is the Latest album in 2022 by Lil Wayne after some months fans keeps anticipating.

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.