Home » Music Album » WONHO – Facade Album Download (ZIP FILE)

WONHO – Facade Album Download (ZIP FILE)

WONHO – Facade Album Download (ZIP FILE)

Talented singer WONHO has drop a new music album titled Facade and it is here for free and fast mp3 and album download

Stream and Download WONHO – Facade Album Download (ZIP FILE)

WONHO – Facade Album Tracklists Download

1. intro
2. Beam me up scotty
3. silly
4. Envy
5. Seein Green Ft. Drake, Lil Wayne
6. Crocodile Teeth Ft. Skillibeng
7. Fractions
8. Best I ever had Ft. Drake
9. Shopaholic ft. Bobby V., Gucci Mane, F1Jo
10. Gotta Go Hard Ft. Lil Wayne
11. Easy Ft. Rocko, Gucci Mane
12. Can anybody hear me?


WONHO is a well-known singer, songwriter, and serial entertainer who carve a niche for himself in the music industry. His music is well received by his teeming audience and he has so far cemented his name in the heart of his fans across the globe. For a hitmaker who’s not ready to retire any sooner, there is no doubt that the sky will be his stepping stone.

Over time, WONHO has not only become an important artist in the hip-hop world but also an internet sensation, after working with other top and big hip hop artists in the Hip Hop Music Industry and all songs are availbale here for free mp3 download, Regina Spektor is one of the latest big name to enlist on THE JOY OF 6 MUSIC WEBSITE

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.